improving your position!

Controls - Drives - Motors - Chips

one Source for your Solution

Control Your Motion

We offer a variety of ways to give you control over your applications.

Whether 1-axis or multi-axis applications, whether PC or bus-controlled

 

Speed Up Development

Save development and maintenance costs.

Easy installation and the highest quality standards guarantee quick commissioning and longevity

Team Work

All components are tested for the best possible compatibility and harmonize perfectly

What We Offer

Your Personal Solution

We offer PC-based Motion Controller,  Chips for stepper motor and stepmotor-like servo systems servo drives u and  AC servo motors  for an efficient automation. drives and controllers are available with serial, CANopen, USB-, Powerlink- and Ethernet interfaces and provide many possibilities to customize your solution.

The  Click & Move-Software allows for efficient design of HMI applications for use AMC's digital servo drives of the DigiFlex-Performance series.

Nova Electronics offers  chips for stepper motor control for simultaneous control of up to 4 axes. Different variants are available, which if necessary also include the integration of interpolation functions. There can also be used in stepping motor-like servo systems - e.g. AMC's DigiFlex-Performance servo drives  with pulse & direction signal input.

Komotek offers  AC servo motors  which cover a high power range of 30W - 15KW. 90% of the motors produced at Komotek are custom-specific solutions. If you can not find the desired model in the shop, then ask us directly and give us your desired specifications.

Flexibility, rich functionality, high performance and affordable price, whether as a standalone solution or as a decentralized control - everything is possible!

improving your position!

Controls - Drives - Motors - Chips

one Source for your Solution

Control Your Motion

Wir bieten vielfältige Möglichkeiten Ihnen die Kontrolle über Ihre Applikationen zu ermöglichen.

Ob 1-Achsen oder Mehrachsenanwendungen, ob PC-basiert oder Bus-/Netzwerk-gesteuert

Speed Up Development

Sparen Sie Entwicklungs- und Wartungskosten.

Unkomplizierte Installation und höchste Qualitätsstandards garantieren zügige Inbetriebnahme und Langlebigkeit

Team Work

Alle Bereichskomponenten sind auf bestes Zusammenspiel geprüft und auseinander abgestimmt

Was wir anbieten

Ihre ganz persönliche Lösung

Wir bieten  PC-basierte Motion Controller Chips für die Steuerung/Regelung von Schrittmotoren und Schrittmotor-ähnlichen Servosystemen C-Servomotoren  und integrierte Schritt- und Servomotoren für eine efficiente Automatisierung. Sie sind erhältlich mit seriellen, CANOpen/CAN-, USB-, Modbus, Powerlink- und Ethernet-Schnittstellen und bieten viele Möglichkeiten eine kundenspezifische Lösung zusammenzustellen.

Nova Electronics liefert Schrittmotorchips zur gleichzeitigen Ansteuerung von bis zu 4 Achsen. Verschiedene Varianten stehen zur Verfügung, die bei Bedarf auch die Integration von Interpolationsfunktionen beinhalten. Diese können auch in Schrittmotor-ähnlichen Servosystemen verwendet werden - z.B. AMC's DigiFlex-Performance Verstärkern mit Takt- & Richtungssignaleingängen.

Komotek bietet AC-Servomotoren an die eine hohe Leistungsbreite von 30W bis 15KW abdecken. 90% der produzierten Motoren bei Komotek sind Kunden-spezifische Lösungen. Falls Sie im Shop nicht das gewünschte Modell finden, dann fragen Sie uns direkt und geben Sie uns Ihre gewünschten Spezifikationen durch.

Ever Elettronica bietet integrierte Servo- und Schrittmotor-Systeme an.

Flexibilität, reichhaltige Funktionalität, hohe Leistung und günstige Preise, ob als Standalone-Lösung oder als dezentrale Steuerung - alles ist möglich! Falls wir Ihr Interesse wecken konnten dann zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren.